Spring term 2022

Spring Term begins (Monday) 10.1.2022
Spring break, week 8 21.-25.2.2022
Easter (Friday-Monday) 15.-18.4.2022
Ascension Day (Thursday) 26.5.2022
Spring Term ends (Saturday) 4.6.2022

School days and Vacations 2022-2023

Fall Term, 90 school days

Fall Term begins on Wednesday 10.8.2022

Grades 1-9 Sports day (Saturday) 3.9.2022
High School make-up day (Saturday) TBA

Fall Break (syysloma) 17.-21.10.2022 (week 42)

Day off (Monday) 5.12.2022

Independence Day (Tuesday) 6.12.2022

Fall Term ends (Wednesday) 21.12.2022

Spring Term , 97 school days

Spring Term begins (Monday) 9.1.2023

Spring break (talviloma), week 8 / 20.-24.2.2023

Easter (Friday-Monday) 7.-10.4.2023

Vappu (Monday) 1.5.2023

Ascension Day (Thursday) 18.5.2023

Spring Term ends (Saturday) 3.6.2023